AI and Podcasting (formerly Coffeelike Experiments)
AI and Podcasting (formerly Coffeelike Experiments)
7: Marketing research for small business owner clients with ChatGPT
0:00
-10:17

7: Marketing research for small business owner clients with ChatGPT

30 pieces of info for social media post inspiration

Other Coffeelike Media Productions:

hiya Coffee Cup,

Today, I’m trying out a prompt that I saw in the below IG that claims to help business owners produce 30 days of evergreen content quickly. hmmmmm.

Did it work?

Yes and no.

You can listen to the full episode and/or read the transcripts above OR watch the YouTube video by clicking on the below image.

👉🏾This episode is sponsored by Streamyard the very platform that we record, go live and distribute these videos to YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook. Find their link below.

🤸🏽 Music from Key Frame Audio (in podcast version sometimes): https://keyframeaudio.com


😍 If I get 20 likes on this post I’ll love you all forever (is that a good or bad thing? lol.) No really, pleeeeeeeease!😍


Good news, I can use this research to create these posts.

Should I?

Comment below if you’d like to hear the follow up experiment to this prompt where I’ll make social media posts from this research.

Cup out,

Steph

0 Comments
AI and Podcasting (formerly Coffeelike Experiments)
AI and Podcasting (formerly Coffeelike Experiments)
How can we best use ChatGPT and other AI tools to reach the people we want to connect to with our podcasts? I'll be sharing ideas as I take a serious deep dives into these tools, one at a time. The current season is using ChatGPT.