AI and Podcasting
AI and Podcasting
8: Get over podcast block with ChatGPT
0:00
-12:57

8: Get over podcast block with ChatGPT

you don't have to create alone!

🐙 Top ChatGPT for podcast growth/repurposing tips

I’ve gotten some requests recently to combine the things I’m learning into a product so I’m building an email series that will cover items that I find help podcasts grow and get repurposed more easily.

If you’d like full info once the item is ready, fill out this brief interest form.


hiya Coffee Cup,

Ever get stuck on a focus point for your podcast episode? If there’s writer’s block certainly there can be podcast block, right?

Good news, ChatGPT can help you move past this blockage.

You’ll need to drive the “conversation” but it’s very doable.

This episode is a convo with Chatty that I had to get past one of these block moments I had recently. Spoiler: it worked and took only about 10 minutes (if you don’t include the week of me trying to work through this solo, lol).

If you’d prefer to skip to my observations about the convo with Chatty, skip to 9:33.


Proud to be part of these events!


😍 If you enjoyed this episode, hit the like button above😍


Awkward question: Is this legal?

Recording Chatty like this? I recently asked this question on LinkedIn. Feel free to follow along and/or comment here.


Other Coffeelike Media Productions:


Listen to this episode on YouTube

👉🏾This episode is sponsored by Streamyard the very platform that we record, go live and distribute these videos to YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook.

🤸🏽 Music from Key Frame Audio (in podcast version sometimes): https://keyframeaudio.com


If you have any ChatGPT prompts or tasks you want me to try out, comment below.

Leave a comment

Cup out,

Steph

0 Comments
AI and Podcasting
AI and Podcasting
How can we best use ChatGPT and other AI tools to reach the people we want to connect to with our podcasts? I'll be sharing ideas as I take a serious deep dives into these tools, one at a time. The current season is using ChatGPT.