AI and Podcasting
AI and Podcasting
9: More lonely with ChatGPT?
0:00
-7:44

9: More lonely with ChatGPT?

And other questions to ask now

🐙 Top ChatGPT for podcast growth/repurposing tips

I’ve gotten some requests recently to combine the things I’m learning into a product so I’m building an email series that will cover items that I find help podcasts grow and get repurposed more easily.

If you’d like full info once the item is ready, fill out this brief interest form.


hiya Coffee Cup,

The last post/podcast episode led to a conversation with a friend about the potential and social questions that ChatGPT is inspiring. So here are my main questions.

I am very pro tech. ChatGPT and other LLMs are tools. WE are responsible for how we use them (just like all previous new tech that was used for good and bad).


Proud to be part of these events!


😍 If you enjoyed this post, hit the like button above😍


Other Coffeelike Media Productions


Episode info

👉🏾This episode is sponsored by Streamyard the very platform that we record, go live and distribute these videos to YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook.

🤸🏽 Music from Key Frame Audio (in podcast version sometimes): https://keyframeaudio.com


If you have any ChatGPT prompts or tasks you want me to try out, comment below.

Leave a comment

Cup out,

Steph

0 Comments
AI and Podcasting
AI and Podcasting
How can we best use ChatGPT and other AI tools to reach the people we want to connect to with our podcasts? I'll be sharing ideas as I take a serious deep dives into these tools, one at a time. The current season is using ChatGPT.